Paralegals/Staff


Eileen S. Burkett

Eileen S. Burkett

Administrator


703.847.4484 eburkett@cochran.law
Courtney Watson Kelly

Courtney Watson Kelly

Paralegal


703.847.4486 ckelly@cochran.law
Kathryn G. Ferguson

Kathryn G. Ferguson

Paralegal


703.847.4492 kferguson@cochran.law
Tami Dobishinsky

Tami Dobishinsky

Probate Paralegal


703.847.4495 tdobishinsky@cochran.law
Lupe Shartel

Lupe Shartel

Paralegal


703.847.4496 lshartel@cochran.law
Bonnie J. Widing

Bonnie J. Widing

Administrative Assistant


703.847.4480 bwiding@cochran.law
Alicia Ruiz-Sacilotto

Alicia Ruiz-Sacilotto

Administrative Assistant


703.847.4498 aruiz@cochran.law